Switch Mode

Spring 1978

Majokko Tickle

Toei Animation
45 episodes · TV Completed Magical Girl Tickle, Majokko Chikkuru, Magic Tikkle, 魔女っ子チックル

On Chiiko's 11th birthday, her father gives her a special book. Inside the book is a trapped witch, Majokko Tickle. When Chiiko frees Tickle from the book, she uses her magic to pass off as Chiiko's twin sister.

(Source: ANN)